Menu Home


Sl. No. Name Designation Address  Contact No.
1 Mr. M.B.K. Menon Chief Patron    
2 Dr. Lakshmi Prasad Dutta Patron    
3 Deputy Commissioner, Bongaigaon District Chairman (Ex- Officio member)    
4 Superintendent of Police, Bongaigaon  Ex- Officio member    
5 Ex- Officio member)  Managing Trustee    
6 Mr. Tapan Kr. Baruah  Managing Trustee    
7 Mr. Bijoy Choudhury  Member    
8 Mr. Satyendra Nath Brahma Choudhury  Member     
9 Dr. Mrigen Das   Member    
10 Dr. Pranab Kr. Dhar   Member    
11 Dr. M. A. Rahim   Member    
12 Mr. Raj Kr. Maheswari   Member    
13 Dr. N. N. Sarmah   Member    
14 Mr. S. M. Agarwala   Member    
15 Mr. Nava Basumatary   Member    
Admission Notice

 Admission Notification for Class-XI (Arts and Science) for the session 2020-2021



 HS FINAL (ARTS) -2020 RESULT (Coming soon)

 HS FINAL (SCIENCE) -2020 RESULT (Coming soon)

From the Principal's Desk

A  school plays greater role in changing the society and its people in the sphere of academic, social, economic, mental, moral Read Message

Annual Results

Audit Report

Quick Links


Links to Site Contents

Important Official Website